Personal

Stressed is Desserts spelled backwards

Things aren’t as rosey as I would like right now, and a lot of it is purely down to work. My transfer still hasn’t been applied on the work system, I still do not know my new days and hours and my current manager has basically said his priority is getting someone to fill my shoes, not making sure my new store actually accept my transfer. On top of that I have hardly had any time off since I announced I was leaving, I haven’t boxed much of the stuff I wanted too, and I’ve literally started getting what I wanted to take with me next Sunday. Then I’m worried I’m taking too much, and there won’t be enough room for what I’m planning and David’s Mum won’t like it and David will get annoyed as there is no room.

Stressed really isn’t the word right now…

Leave a Reply

