Crochet

Ten Quick Crochet Ideas for Valentines

With only seven days to go until Valentines Day, I began looking for some quick projects I could do. I like to decorate my home as much as I can; I am lucky in the fact my Boyfriend appreciates and likes what I crochet. He is indeed one to hang on too 😀

Here are ten projects I stumbled across and thought I would share them with you guys, in case anyone crochets or know someone who does.

Crochet Heart Garland by Twinkie Chan
Be Mine Garland Wall

Padded Picot Heart by Happy Berry Crochet

❥ May Roses by Attic24
IMG_6397

❥ Crochet Rose Heart by Petals to Picots
Crochet flower wreath pattern | www.petalstopicots.com | #crochet #ValentinesDay #flower #Valentine

❥ Valentine Envelope by Emilee Gettle

Valentine Elephant by Mariana Wilson

My Foxy Valentine by Emma Varnam

Bake Me a Cake by Bittersweet

❥ Love Me Knot Headband by The Stitchin’ MommyLove Me Knot Headband - Free Crochet Pattern #ValentinesDay | www.thestitchinmommy.com

Crochet Valentine Mug Cozy by Olives and OkraCrochet Valentine Mug Cozy 1

Well, there we go! If you decide to try any of these beautiful free patterns out, comment and let me know! I’d love to see your finished items 🙂

xXx

Leave a Reply

