Blog challenge · text post

Day One: Blogs Name

Day1

 

Today is Day 1 of my Blogging Challenge, and as per the list and my title, today I will be explaining about my Blog’s Name!

When I had my mind set on reviving this blog, I knew I needed a title that reflected me and the point of this blog. Whenever I do blog I tend to settle with a cup of coffee and write about my life; Coffee & Life. I guess I could have been a little more descriptive, maybe I could have expanded it and had a longer name, made it more exciting maybe.. in the long run, I wanted something short and something easy to remember.

Before now my blog was to write about my long distance relationship [LDR] with my boyfriend, writing posts from prompts that I used to use from an LDR website I belonged too. I then went on to write about life living together, but slowly as my mental health got worse, I gave up as I wasn’t able to concentrate and form a post. Now I am getting better, I didn’t want to start a new blog, I just wanted to continue where I left off.

I find coming up with a name for blog’s somewhat stressful! Whenever I had set up a blog before now I spent ages trying to think of something catchy. It would go through various name changes until I gave up and moved on with another idea, which then prompted a new blog. Least I’ve learned my lesson this time!

How about you all? How did you come up with the name of your Blog? Leave me a comment below and let me know C:

For more of my 30-day challenges, please look in the blog challenge category.
You can also find me on Instagram, Twitter & Pinterest.

xXx

 

 

Leave a Reply

