Blog challenge · Personal · text post

Day 7 : Five Favourites Songs

Day7.png

I love music; classical, drum and bass, pop, techno… I love it all! I grew up in a house where the cd player was always on, and if not then it would be the radio. I do have a wide range of musical love, and I do favour the older songs.

Bringing it down to just five songs was a little difficult for me, but these song have been my favourites for a long time now, and they are ones that regularly are played on my Spotify list.I have added links to the songs on YouTube via the titles:

“Wish I were with you, but I couldn’t stay. Every direction leads me away…”

“Welcome to the Hotel California, such a lovely place, such a lovely face…”

“You are the sun, I am the moon, you are the words, I am the tune… play me…”

“Hello darkness my old friend, I’ve come to talk with you again…”

“And it’s cold outside, I feel the winter. There’s a chill in the air, of secrets untold…”

Do you have a favourite song? Why not share it with me in the comments, I love hearing new music!

For more of my 30-day challenges, please look in the blog challenge category.
You can also find me on Instagram, Twitter & Pinterest.

xXx

 

Leave a Reply

