Blog challenge · text post

Day 13 : What’s inside my fridge?

Day13

Not a lot as I discovered this lunchtime when I opened the fridge door! We have a lot of frozen food but not much chilled, therefore I haven’t taken a photo but I will describe for you guys…

Inside our fridge, there are three shelves and a salad/veg drawer and on the door itself, there are two compartments.

In the fridge itself there is Flora Buttery, Cream Cheese, block of Mature Cheddar, half a block of salted Butter, Potatoes, Red Onion, Carrots, Mushrooms, Eggs, Yoghurt, Blueberries, Wafer thin Chicken.

In the door part is sauces [Mayo, BBQ, Sour Cream, Mustard, Ketchup], Jam, Lemon Curd, a bottle of Lemonade and Milk.

Man.. I think I need to go do some shopping…

Leave a Reply

