About

My name is Carley, I am 30 and I live in the Midlands, UK. I currently live with my boyfriend, David, whom I was in a Long Distance Relationship with before we closed the distance in October 2015. Since then, we’ve been trying to adult in our own home, while life pressures have been thrown our way. It has been a very interesting time, however, I wouldn’t change it for the world!

I am a little obsessed with Owls and collecting things, such as Tigger’s and Me to You bears. I love winding down with playing Video Games on multiple formats such as my 3DS and PS4. I also enjoy crocheting and have done over the last two years since I taught myself. I have yet to start selling some of my makes, but I have been told I should start an Etsy store; watch this space!

This blog really is just a mixture of posts about my life, my craft and whatever else comes to my mind. I do take time away from blogging at times, so I apologise if you have come across this blog and it hasn’t been updated in some time. Stick with me though!

xXx

Advertisements

4 thoughts on “About

    1. That is so sweet of you! Thank you Kat! xxx My blog hasn’t been as active as I would of liked, hoping to get back onto things now. Thank you once again for the nomination and for finding me ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s